Click to enlarge

Item Number: SHF 1002
Price: $24.98


Manufactured with exclusive Ultra High Definition (UHD) Sierra High Fidelity technology. Mastered at the Abbey Road Studios on Direct Metal Master (DMM).

Vinyl 2LP Set includes:

180-gram SIERRA HIGH FIDELITY Vinyl 2LP set (Unnumbered);

Digital Download Card (DDC) that provides secure one-time access to MP3 files of all 24 songs on the album plus 6 additional songs from the previous available bonus CDs.

A full color 12 page, booklet containing rare photos by Henry Diltz, Jim McCrary and others, with in-depth annotations by renowned biographers Johnny Rogan (The Byrds), John Einarson (Gene Clark) and Domenic Priore (Beach Boys).

Counts as 2 items for shipping and handling.

Here are the never-before-released tracks you'll find in this collection:

LP-Side One

Track 1 The Way I Am
Track 2 I'd Feel Better
Track 3 That Girl
Track 4 A Worried Heart
Track 5 If There's No Love

Recorded Spring 1964, World Pacific Studios, Produced by Jim Dickson; Original source: Scotch 201, 1/2" 3-track analog master, 15 ips; solo with 12-string guitar.

Track 6 Back Street Mirror
Track 7 Don't Let It Fall Through

Recorded January 26, 1967, Sound Recorders, Produced by Jim Dickson; Arranger, Leon Russell; Horn Section, Hugh Masekela; Mixer, Armin Steiner; Recorder, Cal Frisk; Original Source: Scotch 203, 8-track, 1" 8-track analog master, 15 ips; Full Band.
LP-Side Two Title
Track 1 Back To The Earth Again
Track 2 The Lighthouse
Track 3 The Awakening Within
Track 4 Sweet Adrienne
Track 5 Walking Through This Lifetime
Track 6 The Sparrow
Track 7 Only Yesterday's Gone

Recorded 1968-1970, Liberty/UA Recording Studios, Produced by Jim Dickson; Original Source: Scotch 150, 1/4" full track mono, analog master, 15 ips; solo with acoustic guitar.

LP-Side Three Title
Track 1 She Darked the Sun

Recorded Spring 1970, Sound Factory, Produced by Jim Dickson: Original source: Scotch 206, 1/4" 2-track analog master, 15 ips; with the "The Burrito Deluxe - Flying Burrito Bros".

Track 2 Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms
Track 3 She Don't Care About Time
Track 4 Don't This Road Look Rough and Rocky
Track 5 Bars Have Made a Prisoner Out Of Me

Recorded July - September 1972, Wally Heider Studio 4, Produced by Chris Hinshaw and Terry Melcher: Original source: Ampex 631, 1/4" 2-track analog master, 15 ips; with Clarence White, Eric White Sr., Sneaky Pete Kleinow, Spooner Oldham, Byron Berline, Michael Clarke, Claudia Lennear and friends.

LP-Side Four Title

NYTEFLYTE - Gene Clark, Chris Hillman, Herb Pedersen, Al Perkins, Michael Clarke

Track 1 One Hundred Years From Now
Track 2 (The) Letter LISTEN
Track 3 Still Feeling Blue
Track 4 No Memories Hangin' Round
Track 5 I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better

Recorded July 10, 1982, Criterion Recorders, Produced by Jim Dickson: Engineer, Captain Echo; Original source: Agfa PEM 408, 2" 16-track analog master, 15 ips.


Another Quality Commerce Site By:
Selling online is easy with our ecommerce solution. Includes online store template, shopping cart software, payment gateway, merchant account, and web hosting. Low monthly fee. Free Demo. Build an online store today.
COPYRIGHT - GoEmerchant, 1995-2019. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.